Suzy Lee

Bundle The Border Trilogy

Special Price €76.00 Regular Price €80.00

From the winner of the 2022 Hans Christian Andersen Award, a bundle that includes the three much-loved silent books L’ondaMirror and Ombra and the essay The Border Trilogy, in which Suzy Lee reveals the secrets of creating the three books, redefining the limits of the blank sheet and overturning the rules of composition of picture books.

Explore the universe of the Korean illustrator and discover all the worlds that open up between the first and last page of a book, with all the volumes of the Border Trilogy now available at a special price!


This bundle is available also in Italian.


You may also be interested in...

Check items to add to the cart or